Contact Person

Do you need any support? The appropriate BARTEC contact person can be found here.

BARTEC BENKE GmbH
Mr. Andy Molinski
Head of Service Department
Borsigstraße 10
D-21465 Reinbek/Hamburg
Germany

Phone
+49 40 72703-226
Fax
+49 40 72703-363
andy.molinski@bartec-benke.de
Map
vCard

OOO “BARTEC Rus”
Mr. Anton Rakovskiy
Head of Automation & Enterprise Mobility Department
Volkvovsky Business Center, office 401
5A, bld. 1 Volkovskoe Shosse
Moscow Region
141006, Mytischi
Russia

BARTEC BENKE GmbH
Mr. Dr. Fabiano de Mélas
Head of Product Line PAT
Borsigstraße 10
D-21465 Reinbek/Hamburg
Germany

Phone
+49 40 72703-400
Fax
+49 40 72703-363
fabiano.demelas@bartec-benke.de
vCard

BARTEC BENKE GmbH
Mr. Gerhard Kappl
Head of Productline FOOD & BMS
Schulstraße 30
D-94239 Gotteszell
Germany

Phone
+49 9929 301-335
Mobile
+49 160 475 99 89
Fax
+49 9929 301-198
gerhard.kappl@bartec-benke.de
Map
vCard

BARTEC BENKE GmbH
Mr. Hans-Peter Amann
Manager PETRO Division
Schulstraße 30
D-94239 Gotteszell
Germany

Phone
+49 9929 301-220
Mobile
+49 171 22 99 270
Fax
+49 9929 301-198
hans-peter.amann@bartec-benke.de
Map
vCard

BARTEC BENKE GmbH
Mr. Kai Reinecke
Sales Cooling Systems and Spare Parts
Borsigstraße 10
D-21465 Reinbek/Hamburg
Germany

Phone
+49 40 72703-236
Fax
+49 40 72703-314
kai.reinecke@bartec-benke.de
Map
vCard

BARTEC Top Holding GmbH
Mr. Manfred Höhn
Director Corporate Communications & Corporate Identity
Max-Eyth-Straße 16
D-97980 Bad Mergentheim
Germany

Phone
+49 7931 597 261
Fax
+49 7931 597 445
presse@bartec.com
www.bartec.de
Map
vCard

BARTEC BENKE GmbH
Mr. Michael Schneider
Schulstraße 30
D-94239 Gotteszell
Germany

Mobile
+49 172 5421 575
michael.schneider@bartec-benke.de
vCard

OOO “BARTEC Rus”
Mr. Oleg Stanovov
Vice President Russia & CIS
Volkvovsky Business Center, office 401
5A, bld. 1 Volkovskoe Shosse
Moscow Region
141006, Mytischi
Russia

BARTEC BENKE GmbH
Mr. Stephan Kurzweg
Sales Cooling Systems and Spare Parts
Borsigstraße 10
D-21465 Reinbek/Hamburg
Germany

Phone
+49 40 72703-223
Fax
+49 40 72703-314
stephan.kurzweg@bartec-benke.de
Map
vCard

Меню